(+612) 9299 0255 richard@rslawyers.com.au

Client Testimonials

Shakenovsky & Associates Client Testimonials

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 26 ratings)

Visa Approval, 29 November 2019

“Hi Richard, I just wanted to thank you sincerely for your professional and efficient service. I have had dealings with many lawyers in the past and you have been the best by far. You took a complex situation which had caused me much stress and frustration and turned it into the best outcome possible.

My gratitude also extends to Pamela for her outstanding commitment and service.

I give you guys 10 out of 10.

Thank you once again.”

George

Civil Litigation, 12 March 2020

“We want to thank you for all your hard work and efforts in winning the case for us, you have been professional, responsible, efficient and always reliable. We only wish we had come to you sooner. We will definitely recommend you to anyone who requires legal assistance.”

Shakenovsky & Associates took over the Civil Litigation matter from another law firm on behalf of the Plaintiff. Through swift action, we managed to settle favourably in favour of our client.

Lili

Above & Beyond Service, 23 January 2020

Good morning Pamela & Richard, 

On behalf of myself and John, I just want to thank you both & Rachel for all your help in obtaining our PR visas.  

The service we received from everyone in your office was absolutely outstanding and so professional. You went above and beyond to ensure we were confident that we dotted the I’s and crossed the T’s. You all made the whole process so easy for us, especially during a personally difficult year for our family. You really have a fantastic team there, a credit to you all.

I am sure we will be in touch sometime next year to discuss the processes for citizenship.”

Thanks again and all the best, 

Victoria

Another Successful Application For Visa Nomination, 5 December 2019

Wonderful!

Another successful application, skilling the beautiful South Coast with young talent and ensuring Bannisters and Rick Stein maintain our very high standards.

Many thanks, Richard and Pamela for your work again.

Rupert Sakora

A 10 Out Of 10 Experience, 29 November 2019

Hi Richard,

I just wanted to thank you sincerely for your professional and efficient service.

I have had dealings with many lawyers in the past and you have been the best by far. You took a complex situation which had caused me much stress and frustration and turned it into the best outcome possible.

My gratitude also extends to Pamela for her outstanding commitment and service.

I give you guys 10 out of 10.

Thank you once again.

George Soboh

100% Application Rate For AWS, 18 October 2019

“Thanks, Richard.

Great news! That maintains the 100% application success rate delivered by Shakenovsky & Associates for Advanced/Science Warehouse visa applications over the years. Well done and thank you for your continued professional assistance.”

Adam Bowles
AWS

10 October 2019

“Thank you so much Richard!! Fantastic news to read this morning :)”

Camille

Permanent Residence Visa Granted, 4 October 2019

“Amazing!!!! What a Team!!!

I feel great! Thank you so much!!!!!

I am feeling a true blue indeed! Fair dinkum!

Cheers mate!!! No worries! Good on ya all.”

Nic

September 17, 2019

Thank You So Much

Thank you so much for your all hard work.

Came much faster than expected, really happy to see this.

Thanks again.

Suraj

Sep 10, 2019

Hi Pamela and Richard,

I honestly cannot thank you both and the rest of your team enough for everything you did in this process. For weeks now I have had doubts that it wouldn’t be approved but I was proven wrong.

I could not be more grateful for the urgency and dedication from you both on resolving all the issues and I am extremely lucky to have been referred to you. This truly is a dream come true!

Many thanks

Stefanie

Jul 5, 2019

Thank You For All Your Hard Work

“Thank you for all your hard work, help and support during this time to make our dreams come true. It’s certainly not easy and we wouldn’t be able to make it without your help. Words can’t describe how much we are grateful for it.

Once again thank you very much and we wish you all the best”

Edy & Julia

Jul 5, 2019

Richard,


I am writing to thank you for all the outstanding and tireless work you have done. As you’re aware the process of obtaining a permanent residency is an arduous endeavour; however, you have not only conducted yourself professionally and efficiently, but you have continually motivated me to not give up on my goals.

Thank you again, from the bottom of my heart.

Mila Guerra

Best Lawyers Ever Jul 5, 2019

I don’t know what I would have done without the help of Richard and his fantastic team! They are so thorough and direct in all there work they do, They truly are the most amazing lawyers to have worked with even for a short time! Thank you so much for being able to help me stay in Australia and to also stay with the company I’m working for, Bannisters’s! I can’t thank you guys enough! Thank you for everything

Conor

Great News! Mar 22, 2019

That’s great news and in record time!

Thanks again for your help with this submission.

 I will be in touch again shortly regarding the second application.

 Kind Regards

Paul Khouri

Mar 20, 2019

Fantastic news!! Fantastic team!! Let’s go out for dinner and celebrate. It’s on me.

Florin Vasile

Mar 13, 2019

This is so exciting I can’t believe how quick it’s come through

Thank you so much for all your hard work and effort in getting me this granted.

I really really appreciate it.

What a great weekend I’m going to have now, celebrations are definitely in order.

Vicky Allen

Feb 21, 2019

Awesome news. Thank you very much for your and your teams help over the last 12 months. It’s been a pleasure dealing with someone so professional and efficient

Aaron Aston

Of The Highest Quality July 19, 2018

One Hundred Hospitality has worked with Shakenovsky & Associates for the past 3 years. Richard and team have managed all our immigration matters, their service is detailed and of the highest quality. We have only ever had positive outcomes in all matters dealt with by Richard and team, so if you want to be represented by the best, I cannot recommend Richard and his team highly enough.

Zae Greenwood
One Hundred Hospitality

THANK YOU FOR MAKING OUR DREAMS COME TRUE July 8, 2013

OMG!!! We cannot believe it!!! WOW!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH RICHARD!!!

I am in Queensland at the moment and I will be back in two weeks and I will contact you because we would love to celebrate this FANTASTIC ACHIEVEMENT with you!!!

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR HELPING MAKING OUR DREAM COMES TRUE!!!

YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!

We are very proud to be your clients!!! You and your team are FANTASTIC!!!

Thank you AGAIN!!!

Salene Souza

EXCELLENT HELP & ADVICE IN ORGANISING OUR FAMILY VISA July 8, 2013

Dear Richard

I just wanted to add my thanks to those of my husband, for your excellent help and advice in organising our family visa.

I can’t tell you how relieved and grateful we all are, particularly as we were able to include our elder daughter Chloe on the application, which we would not have thought to do

without your sound and thorough expert advice and experience!

Many, many, thanks once again for all your hard work!

Hilary Baldwin

Jun 21, 2013

SHAKENOVSKY & ASSOCIATES HAS PROVIDED EXTENSIVE EMPLOYMENT LAW ADVICE AND DOCUMENTATION TO OUR TOTAL SATISFACTION 

“Shakenovsky & Associates has provided extensive Employment Law advice and documentation to our total satisfaction. The firm has made a number of successful applications on our behalf for a Standard Business Sponsorship.

The price quoted to prepare all the documentation was agreed in advance. Regardless of the time it took, including follow-ups, the application was completed efficiently, in a timely manner and to the quoted figure.

Richard is the most personable person to deal with. He is down to earth and is able to digest quickly what is required.”

Jorian Catzle
Vimwood Australia Pty Ltd

RICHARD HAS BEEN IMI’S SOLICITOR SINCE 2002 Jun 21, 2013

“Richard has been IMI’s solicitor since 2002. His legal assistance to the company includes employment, immigration and commercial contracts and jury exemption applications. Richard’s work is consistent in its excellence. I wholeheartedly recommend Richard’s firm, Shakenovsky & Associates.”

Doron Rom
Information Management Integration Solutions Pty Ltd 

I MET RICHARD IN A TIME WHEN I FELT LIKE I WAS IN A DEEP SEA June 21, 2013

“I met Richard in a time of my life when I felt like I was in a deep sea and had no boat. I had never been in a legal dispute before and felt alone with the other side coming at me. I had a lawyer at the time I met Richard, but within seconds I knew Richard was the kind of support I had been wanting for the past month. Richard said to me after our first meeting that “it is my job to do all the worrying, now go home, relax and leave it to me”. These words sent my anxious, stressed and concerned shoulders, plummeting to where they should rest. I did sleep well that night. Throughout my 5-month legal battle with Richard representing me, this feeling continued and I honoured all suggested ideas from Richard, thus winning my case. Richard is not only highly capable at his job as a solicitor, but he is a man of integrity and heart.

I cannot recommend Richard highly enough. I have already done so and will continue to do so. If you want someone who can face an imposing situation and treat you with kind, honest and reassuring information, Richard is the person for you. The firm will always have my deepest gratitude.”

Vanessa Gray
Vanessa Megan Pty Ltd

WORKING WITH SHAKENOVSKY & ASSOCIATES HAS BEEN A POSITIVE EXPERIENCE June 21, 2013

“Working with Shakenovsky & Associates has provided us with only positive experiences. We have been relying on and using the firm for nearly 2 years, due to the firm’s high success rate, efficiency, and it being very helpful in catering its services to our needs. We regularly recommend the firm to others, regarding both business and personal matters. The firm’s work in immigration matter is exceptional, especially when it comes to employer sponsored migration visas. We have no hesitation in recommending the firm to anyone.”

Basia Jerzyk Fratelli Fresh Pty Ltd
Fratelli Fresh Pty Ltd

SHAKENOVSKY & ASSOCIATES ARE OUR PREFERRED COMMERCIAL LITIGATION LEGAL REPRESENTATIVES June 21, 2013

Estate Planning and Commercial Law
Shakenovsky & Associates are our preferred commercial litigation legal representatives. Over the years, our matters have always been https://www.viagrapascherfr.com/viagra-prix-maroc-original/ professionally, competently and diligently handled. They go far beyond the call of duty when it comes to service. We have enjoyed a 100% success rate in the majority of matters.

Ray Sfeir
Linkware Australia Pty Ltd

AS A FINANCIAL PLANNER, I REGULARLY APPROACH AND REFER TO SHAKENOVSKY & ASSOCIATES June 21, 2013

Estate Planning and Commercial Law

“As a financial planner, I regularly approach and refer to Shakenovsky & Associates estate planning clients. The firm has advised, drafted many wills, enduring powers of attorney and enduring guardianships.

There are times in your life when you need a lawyer. I have never needed to go anywhere other than Shakenovsky & Associates.

Richard has a genuine concern for his clients and a wide range of knowledge. He is always accessible and takes the time to understand my, and my clients’, circumstances. Richard responds diligently to my queries with smart and competent advice.

The service is exceptional. Matters are dealt with effectively, efficiently, and not to mention successfully.

These are the reasons why I would never need to look further than Shakenovsky & Associates; having benefited from Richard’s services for the past 16 years.”

Ron Geffin
IMR Financial Advisers Pty Ltd

Contact Us

richard@rslawyers.com.au

(+612) 9299 0255

0411 689 960

(+612) 9299 6567

Level 4, Suite 401/191 Clarence St, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

GPO Box 5432, Sydney, NSW 2001

M-F: 8am-5pm

Reach A Professional Lawyer Today